Flashcard Set: test 2


Feedback and comments

What do you think?

Sign in to add comments.


0 memorized 140 to go
Help for Help for progress bar
The Progress Bar keeps track of flashcards you have learned using the Memorization Tool.
To take advantage of YoYoBrain's Memorization Tool, click "Memorize and Review."
New Card Training
All not-yet-memorized cards

These work outs focus on cards you've not yet memorized successfully. Try it - works like a charm.
Review Sessions
All previously memorized cards

These work outs focus on cards you have memorized successfully.
Print This Set


Click to filter by divider.
Elizabeth Herbert photo by Elizabeth Herbert
Used to learn subjects like: Italian 2401
  • Current rating: 0.0/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
rated by 0 users
Wed, Jan 20 at 09:35 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test 2 flashcards
Fri, Jan 15 at 07:58 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test 2 flashcards
Thu, Jan 14 at 11:51 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test 2 flashcards
Thu, Jan 14 at 01:59 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test 2 flashcards
Thu, Jan 14 at 11:16 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test 2 flashcards
Wed, Jan 13 at 12:54 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test 2 flashcards
Mon, Jan 11 at 06:53 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test 2 flashcards
Mon, Jan 11 at 12:31 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test 2 flashcards
Mon, Jan 11 at 02:35 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test 2 flashcards
Sun, Jan 10 at 08:15 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test 2 flashcards
Sat, Jan 09 at 10:09 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test 2 flashcards
Fri, Jan 08 at 12:20 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test 2 flashcards
Fri, Jan 08 at 08:33 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test 2 flashcards
Wed, Jan 06 at 11:42 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test 2 flashcards
Tue, Jan 05 at 08:59 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test 2 flashcards
Tue, Jan 05 at 07:08 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test 2 flashcards
Tue, Jan 05 at 05:39 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test 2 flashcards
Mon, Jan 04 at 04:11 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test 2 flashcards
Sun, Jan 03 at 03:35 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test 2 flashcards
Sun, Jan 03 at 08:51 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test 2 flashcards
Sat, Jan 02 at 11:05 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test 2 flashcards
Fri, Jan 01 at 06:28 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test 2 flashcards
Wed, Dec 30 at 04:50 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test 2 flashcards
Thu, Dec 24 at 04:04 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test 2 flashcards
Sun, Dec 20 at 02:22 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test 2 flashcards
Sat, Dec 19 at 07:33 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test 2 flashcards
Wed, Dec 16 at 08:19 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test 2 flashcards
Tue, Dec 15 at 02:22 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test 2 flashcards
Sat, Dec 12 at 04:40 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test 2 flashcards
Fri, Dec 11 at 11:55 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test 2 flashcards
Wed, Dec 09 at 06:04 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test 2 flashcards
More >>

Browse individual flashcards :
avereimperfect       past participle       l'abbonamento       la cronaca       la cronaca nera       la cronaca rosa       il/la cronista       l'edicola       l'edizione straordinaria       l'emittente       il/la fotoreporter       il/la giornalista       intervistare       l'inviato/a       il mesile       il periodico       il quotidiano       il redattore/ la redattrice       il redattore capo/ la redattrice capo       la redazione       la rivista       il settimanale       il telegiornale (il TG)       il giornale       fotografie       testata       notizia d'apertuna       titolo       editoriale       occhiello       articolo di spalla       vignetta       sommario       sections of newspaper       mentre       mentre       scorso       ogni       abbonarsi       accadere       accorgersi       andarsene       appoggiare       approfittare       avvenimento       avvenire       avvisare       azienda       ciascuno       chiunque      





App_store_badge
What's new | About Us | Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy | Contact Us

Copyright 2007-2021 YoYoBrain.com

Managed By W3mg