Flashcard Set: 390


Feedback and comments

What do you think?

Sign in to add comments.


0 memorized 15 to go
Help for Help for progress bar
The Progress Bar keeps track of flashcards you have learned using the Memorization Tool.
To take advantage of YoYoBrain's Memorization Tool, click "Memorize and Review."
New Card Training
All not-yet-memorized cards

These work outs focus on cards you've not yet memorized successfully. Try it - works like a charm.
Review Sessions
All previously memorized cards

These work outs focus on cards you have memorized successfully.
Print This Set


Click to filter by divider.
Elizabeth Herbert photo by Elizabeth Herbert
Used to learn subjects like: italian 1402
  • Current rating: 0.0/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
rated by 0 users
Sun, Feb 17 at 12:48 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 390 flashcards
Sat, Feb 16 at 01:52 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 390 flashcards
Wed, Feb 13 at 07:19 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 390 flashcards
Wed, Feb 13 at 12:10 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 390 flashcards
Tue, Feb 12 at 11:27 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 390 flashcards
Tue, Feb 12 at 07:56 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 390 flashcards
Tue, Feb 12 at 04:59 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 390 flashcards
Fri, Feb 08 at 05:25 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 390 flashcards
Tue, Feb 05 at 04:27 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 390 flashcards
Mon, Feb 04 at 11:01 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 390 flashcards
Mon, Feb 04 at 04:21 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 390 flashcards
Mon, Feb 04 at 02:27 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 390 flashcards
Mon, Feb 04 at 01:08 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 390 flashcards
Sat, Feb 02 at 05:38 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 390 flashcards
Wed, Jan 30 at 11:56 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 390 flashcards
Wed, Jan 30 at 12:28 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 390 flashcards
Wed, Jan 30 at 01:28 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 390 flashcards
Tue, Jan 29 at 06:00 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 390 flashcards
Mon, Jan 28 at 06:56 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 390 flashcards
Sun, Jan 27 at 10:18 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 390 flashcards
Sat, Jan 26 at 04:26 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 390 flashcards
Fri, Jan 25 at 03:37 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 390 flashcards
Thu, Jan 24 at 02:43 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 390 flashcards
Thu, Jan 24 at 07:11 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 390 flashcards
Thu, Jan 24 at 04:58 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 390 flashcards
Fri, Jan 18 at 12:39 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 390 flashcards
Thu, Jan 17 at 06:39 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 390 flashcards
Wed, Jan 16 at 05:59 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 390 flashcards
Thu, Jan 10 at 05:11 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 390 flashcards
Wed, Jan 09 at 10:34 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 390 flashcards
Wed, Jan 09 at 07:38 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 390 flashcards
More >>

Browse individual flashcards :
il locale (notturno)       il (punto di) ritrovo       il/la ballerino/a       il lento       la pista       scatenarsi       l'autostrada       l'autista       la velocita       il volante       la stazione di servizio       il distributore       la benzina       il sorpasso       fare il pieno      





App_store_badge
What's new | About Us | Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy | Contact Us

Copyright 2007-2019 YoYoBrain.com

Managed By W3mg