Flashcard Set: italian


Feedback and comments

What do you think?

Sign in to add comments.


0 memorized 60 to go
Help for Help for progress bar
The Progress Bar keeps track of flashcards you have learned using the Memorization Tool.
To take advantage of YoYoBrain's Memorization Tool, click "Memorize and Review."
New Card Training
All not-yet-memorized cards

These work outs focus on cards you've not yet memorized successfully. Try it - works like a charm.
Review Sessions
All previously memorized cards

These work outs focus on cards you have memorized successfully.
Print This Set


Click to filter by divider.
Elizabeth Herbert photo by Elizabeth Herbert
Used to learn subjects like: italian 1402
  • Current rating: 0.0/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
rated by 0 users
Thu, Apr 18 at 03:40 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Fri, Apr 12 at 02:16 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Wed, Apr 10 at 07:15 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Tue, Apr 09 at 07:31 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Mon, Apr 08 at 03:36 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Sun, Apr 07 at 01:55 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Sun, Mar 31 at 12:41 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Sat, Mar 30 at 07:55 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Thu, Mar 28 at 05:36 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Wed, Mar 27 at 03:16 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Fri, Mar 22 at 10:15 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Tue, Mar 19 at 07:52 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Tue, Mar 19 at 05:07 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Sun, Mar 17 at 05:13 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Sun, Mar 17 at 07:02 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Sat, Mar 16 at 09:24 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Fri, Mar 15 at 09:45 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Tue, Mar 12 at 02:44 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Mon, Mar 11 at 02:18 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Tue, Mar 05 at 11:25 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Tue, Mar 05 at 09:55 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Tue, Mar 05 at 02:06 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Fri, Mar 01 at 04:34 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Wed, Feb 27 at 11:58 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Wed, Feb 27 at 11:59 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Tue, Feb 26 at 01:09 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Mon, Feb 25 at 05:39 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Sat, Feb 23 at 11:00 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Fri, Feb 22 at 03:10 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Wed, Feb 20 at 08:25 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Wed, Feb 20 at 05:32 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
More >>

Browse individual flashcards :
andare il congiuntivo       avere       bere       dare       dire       dovere       essere       fare       piacere       potere       rimanere       sapere       stare       uscire       venire       volere       ARE regular endings       ERE regular endings       IRE regular endings       e bene       e male       e meglio       e importante       e (im)possibile       e (im)probabile       e incedibile       e incedibile       e indispensabile       e facile       e difficile       e oppotuno       e interessante       basta       bisogna       sembra       pare       'sto       prendere in giro qualcuno       lavorare sodo       a dire il vero       che forte!       ricco sfondato       basta!       avere bisgono       pensare       dubitare       (non) credere       desiderare       volere       preferire      





App_store_badge
What's new | About Us | Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy | Contact Us

Copyright 2007-2019 YoYoBrain.com

Managed By W3mg