Flashcard Set: 330


Feedback and comments

What do you think?

Sign in to add comments.


0 memorized 15 to go
Help for Help for progress bar
The Progress Bar keeps track of flashcards you have learned using the Memorization Tool.
To take advantage of YoYoBrain's Memorization Tool, click "Memorize and Review."
New Card Training
All not-yet-memorized cards

These work outs focus on cards you've not yet memorized successfully. Try it - works like a charm.
Review Sessions
All previously memorized cards

These work outs focus on cards you have memorized successfully.
Print This Set


Click to filter by divider.
Elizabeth Herbert photo by Elizabeth Herbert
Used to learn subjects like: italian 1402
  • Current rating: 0.0/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
rated by 0 users
Tue, Jul 05 at 12:47 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 330 flashcards
Sun, Jul 03 at 01:52 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 330 flashcards
Sat, Jul 02 at 02:44 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 330 flashcards
Fri, Jul 01 at 06:12 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 330 flashcards
Wed, Jun 29 at 01:27 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 330 flashcards
Wed, Jun 29 at 07:35 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 330 flashcards
Tue, Jun 28 at 02:02 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 330 flashcards
Sun, Jun 26 at 02:06 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 330 flashcards
Sun, Jun 26 at 06:03 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 330 flashcards
Sat, Jun 25 at 11:12 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 330 flashcards
Fri, Jun 24 at 12:40 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 330 flashcards
Sat, Jun 18 at 06:31 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 330 flashcards
Tue, Jun 14 at 12:59 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 330 flashcards
Tue, Jun 14 at 05:09 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 330 flashcards
Mon, Jun 13 at 05:57 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 330 flashcards
Thu, Jun 09 at 10:43 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 330 flashcards
Thu, Jun 09 at 05:21 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 330 flashcards
Thu, Jun 09 at 02:11 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 330 flashcards
Tue, Jun 07 at 01:24 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 330 flashcards
Tue, Jun 07 at 12:10 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 330 flashcards
Sun, Jun 05 at 10:19 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 330 flashcards
Thu, Jun 02 at 09:33 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 330 flashcards
Thu, Jun 02 at 04:18 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 330 flashcards
Tue, May 31 at 01:06 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 330 flashcards
Sun, May 29 at 04:30 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 330 flashcards
Sun, May 29 at 06:24 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 330 flashcards
Sun, May 22 at 05:38 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 330 flashcards
Sun, May 22 at 01:30 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 330 flashcards
Sat, May 21 at 09:05 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 330 flashcards
Sat, May 21 at 01:40 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 330 flashcards
Fri, May 20 at 01:00 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 330 flashcards
More >>

Browse individual flashcards :
il viaggio       la settimana bianca       la festa       la sagra       la processione       i fuochi d'artificio       gli auguri       il bagaglio       il bagaglio a mano       la valigia       festivo       feriale       fare la valigia       trascorrere le vacanze       celebrare/ festeggiare      





App_store_badge
What's new | About Us | Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy | Contact Us

Copyright 2007-2022 YoYoBrain.com

Managed By W3mg