Flashcard Set: italian vocab 274


Feedback and comments

What do you think?

Sign in to add comments.


0 memorized 23 to go
Help for Help for progress bar
The Progress Bar keeps track of flashcards you have learned using the Memorization Tool.
To take advantage of YoYoBrain's Memorization Tool, click "Memorize and Review."
New Card Training
All not-yet-memorized cards

These work outs focus on cards you've not yet memorized successfully. Try it - works like a charm.
Review Sessions
All previously memorized cards

These work outs focus on cards you have memorized successfully.
Print This Set


Click to filter by divider.
Elizabeth Herbert photo by Elizabeth Herbert
Used to learn subjects like: italian 1402
  • Current rating: 0.0/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
rated by 0 users
Sat, Oct 23 at 09:27 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian vocab 274 flashcards
Thu, Oct 21 at 07:00 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian vocab 274 flashcards
Thu, Oct 21 at 05:50 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian vocab 274 flashcards
Thu, Oct 21 at 07:25 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian vocab 274 flashcards
Mon, Oct 18 at 03:15 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian vocab 274 flashcards
Sun, Oct 17 at 12:22 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian vocab 274 flashcards
Sat, Oct 16 at 02:29 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian vocab 274 flashcards
Thu, Oct 14 at 12:33 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian vocab 274 flashcards
Tue, Oct 12 at 06:54 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian vocab 274 flashcards
Tue, Oct 12 at 01:21 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian vocab 274 flashcards
Sun, Oct 10 at 07:44 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian vocab 274 flashcards
Tue, Oct 05 at 08:42 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian vocab 274 flashcards
Fri, Oct 01 at 01:10 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian vocab 274 flashcards
Thu, Sep 30 at 04:01 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian vocab 274 flashcards
Tue, Sep 28 at 02:43 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian vocab 274 flashcards
Tue, Sep 28 at 10:24 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian vocab 274 flashcards
Sun, Sep 26 at 03:49 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian vocab 274 flashcards
Sat, Sep 25 at 01:35 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian vocab 274 flashcards
Fri, Sep 24 at 03:38 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian vocab 274 flashcards
Mon, Sep 13 at 11:00 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian vocab 274 flashcards
Sun, Sep 12 at 07:03 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian vocab 274 flashcards
Fri, Sep 10 at 04:19 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian vocab 274 flashcards
Fri, Sep 10 at 01:42 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian vocab 274 flashcards
Thu, Sep 09 at 01:32 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian vocab 274 flashcards
Wed, Sep 08 at 12:00 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian vocab 274 flashcards
Mon, Sep 06 at 04:48 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian vocab 274 flashcards
Thu, Sep 02 at 04:15 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian vocab 274 flashcards
Sat, Aug 28 at 08:42 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian vocab 274 flashcards
Thu, Aug 26 at 11:14 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian vocab 274 flashcards
Thu, Aug 26 at 02:40 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian vocab 274 flashcards
Wed, Aug 25 at 09:03 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian vocab 274 flashcards
More >>

Browse individual flashcards :
fuori moda       gli orecchini       la sciarpa/ il foulard       la cintura       i guanti       la borsa a tracolla       il cappello       i sandali       la sfilata       la modella/ la fotomodella       lo/la stilista       gli accessori       i bijoux/ la bigiotteria       i gioielli       di moda       fuori moda       fatto a mano       snello       slanciato       cucire       seguire la moda       dimagrire       ingrassare      





App_store_badge
What's new | About Us | Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy | Contact Us

Copyright 2007-2021 YoYoBrain.com

Managed By W3mg