Flashcard Set: Capítulo 4A


Feedback and comments

What do you think?

Sign in to add comments.


0 memorized 61 to go
Help for Help for progress bar
The Progress Bar keeps track of flashcards you have learned using the Memorization Tool.
To take advantage of YoYoBrain's Memorization Tool, click "Memorize and Review."
New Card Training
All not-yet-memorized cards

These work outs focus on cards you've not yet memorized successfully. Try it - works like a charm.
Review Sessions
All previously memorized cards

These work outs focus on cards you have memorized successfully.
Print This Set


Click to filter by divider.
Eric Sabandal photo by Eric Sabandal
Used to learn subjects like: Spanish 2302
  • Current rating: 0.0/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
rated by 0 users
Mon, Aug 15 at 03:48 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Sat, Aug 13 at 07:18 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Fri, Aug 12 at 11:23 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Wed, Aug 10 at 04:40 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Wed, Aug 10 at 12:52 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Mon, Aug 08 at 05:47 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Mon, Aug 08 at 03:01 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Sat, Aug 06 at 12:43 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Sat, Aug 06 at 10:49 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Fri, Aug 05 at 08:54 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Wed, Aug 03 at 12:15 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Mon, Aug 01 at 03:01 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Thu, Jul 28 at 01:34 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Thu, Jul 28 at 12:43 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Wed, Jul 27 at 12:47 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Tue, Jul 26 at 10:39 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Mon, Jul 25 at 01:38 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Sat, Jul 23 at 08:37 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Fri, Jul 22 at 01:19 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Fri, Jul 22 at 11:33 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Wed, Jul 20 at 04:18 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Sat, Jul 16 at 11:53 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Thu, Jul 14 at 08:40 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Mon, Jul 11 at 06:33 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Sat, Jul 09 at 11:04 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Thu, Jul 07 at 01:42 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Tue, Jul 05 at 09:49 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Tue, Jul 05 at 06:58 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Mon, Jul 04 at 01:08 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Sat, Jul 02 at 02:53 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Thu, Jun 30 at 05:27 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
More >>

Browse individual flashcards :
aprovechar(se) (de)       aumentar       desvelarse       disminuir       madrugar       mejorar       ponerse al día       posponer       realizar       tener éxito       trabajar como una mula       agobiado/a       agotado/a       angustiado       animado       desanimado/a       descansado/a       dispuesto/a (a)       entusiasmado       estresado/a       harto/a       hasta las narices       quemado/a       relajado/a       renovado/a       satisfecho/a       tenso/a       aliviar       cargar las pilas       charlar       disfrutar de       entretener(se)       estar de buen/mal humor       pasarlo bien/mal       relajarse       reunirse (con)       tener mucha marcha       bromear       levantar el ánimo       reírse a carcajadas       sonreír       tomarle el pelo a alguien       la broma       el chiste       la risa       chistoso/a       comiquísimo/a       entretenido/a       de mal gusto       el/la aguafiestas      





App_store_badge
What's new | About Us | Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy | Contact Us

Copyright 2007-2022 YoYoBrain.com

Managed By W3mg