Flashcard Set: Capítulo 4A


Feedback and comments

What do you think?

Sign in to add comments.


0 memorized 61 to go
Help for Help for progress bar
The Progress Bar keeps track of flashcards you have learned using the Memorization Tool.
To take advantage of YoYoBrain's Memorization Tool, click "Memorize and Review."
New Card Training
All not-yet-memorized cards

These work outs focus on cards you've not yet memorized successfully. Try it - works like a charm.
Review Sessions
All previously memorized cards

These work outs focus on cards you have memorized successfully.
Print This Set


Click to filter by divider.
Eric Sabandal photo by Eric Sabandal
Used to learn subjects like: Spanish 2302
  • Current rating: 0.0/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
rated by 0 users
Sat, Jan 29 at 07:24 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Sun, Jan 23 at 01:04 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Tue, Jan 18 at 06:43 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Tue, Jan 18 at 01:07 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Mon, Jan 17 at 10:34 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Mon, Jan 17 at 01:12 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Mon, Jan 17 at 02:21 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Sun, Jan 16 at 11:19 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Sat, Jan 15 at 06:05 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Fri, Jan 14 at 10:46 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Thu, Jan 13 at 05:06 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Wed, Jan 12 at 04:52 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Wed, Jan 05 at 12:08 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Tue, Jan 04 at 09:18 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Mon, Jan 03 at 02:33 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Sun, Jan 02 at 07:24 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Sat, Jan 01 at 10:54 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Wed, Dec 29 at 11:32 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Mon, Dec 20 at 09:50 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Sun, Dec 19 at 11:06 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Sat, Dec 18 at 04:13 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Wed, Dec 15 at 02:42 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Mon, Dec 13 at 11:51 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Mon, Dec 13 at 02:37 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Sun, Dec 12 at 03:01 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Sat, Dec 11 at 06:43 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Thu, Dec 09 at 01:16 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Wed, Dec 08 at 12:03 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Sun, Dec 05 at 05:48 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Fri, Dec 03 at 11:19 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
Thu, Dec 02 at 11:39 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 4A flashcards
More >>

Browse individual flashcards :
aprovechar(se) (de)       aumentar       desvelarse       disminuir       madrugar       mejorar       ponerse al día       posponer       realizar       tener éxito       trabajar como una mula       agobiado/a       agotado/a       angustiado       animado       desanimado/a       descansado/a       dispuesto/a (a)       entusiasmado       estresado/a       harto/a       hasta las narices       quemado/a       relajado/a       renovado/a       satisfecho/a       tenso/a       aliviar       cargar las pilas       charlar       disfrutar de       entretener(se)       estar de buen/mal humor       pasarlo bien/mal       relajarse       reunirse (con)       tener mucha marcha       bromear       levantar el ánimo       reírse a carcajadas       sonreír       tomarle el pelo a alguien       la broma       el chiste       la risa       chistoso/a       comiquísimo/a       entretenido/a       de mal gusto       el/la aguafiestas      





App_store_badge
What's new | About Us | Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy | Contact Us

Copyright 2007-2022 YoYoBrain.com

Managed By W3mg