Flashcard Set: Final Exam


Feedback and comments

What do you think?

Sign in to add comments.


0 memorized 95 to go
Help for Help for progress bar
The Progress Bar keeps track of flashcards you have learned using the Memorization Tool.
To take advantage of YoYoBrain's Memorization Tool, click "Memorize and Review."
New Card Training
All not-yet-memorized cards

These work outs focus on cards you've not yet memorized successfully. Try it - works like a charm.
Review Sessions
All previously memorized cards

These work outs focus on cards you have memorized successfully.
Print This Set


Click to filter by divider.
Clay Zamperini photo by Clay Zamperini
Used to learn subjects like: Advertising Ethics - LaFerle
  • Current rating: 0.0/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
rated by 0 users
Sat, Jul 21 at 12:14 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Final Exam flashcards
Tue, Jul 17 at 09:13 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Final Exam flashcards
Sun, Jul 15 at 01:23 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Final Exam flashcards
Fri, Jul 13 at 12:15 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Final Exam flashcards
Tue, Jul 10 at 01:29 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Final Exam flashcards
Sun, Jul 08 at 08:10 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Final Exam flashcards
Sat, Jul 07 at 02:27 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Final Exam flashcards
Thu, Jul 05 at 11:25 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Final Exam flashcards
Tue, Jul 03 at 03:29 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Final Exam flashcards
Mon, Jul 02 at 10:28 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Final Exam flashcards
Sun, Jul 01 at 03:39 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Final Exam flashcards
Mon, Jun 25 at 04:50 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Final Exam flashcards
Thu, Jun 21 at 03:14 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Final Exam flashcards
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:58 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Final Exam flashcards
Mon, Jun 11 at 08:41 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Final Exam flashcards
Mon, Jun 11 at 03:47 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Final Exam flashcards
Sun, Jun 10 at 04:25 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Final Exam flashcards
Sat, Jun 09 at 09:11 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Final Exam flashcards
Sat, Jun 09 at 02:59 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Final Exam flashcards
Wed, Jun 06 at 04:51 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Final Exam flashcards
Tue, Jun 05 at 07:08 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Final Exam flashcards
Mon, Jun 04 at 10:52 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Final Exam flashcards
Sun, Jun 03 at 06:23 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Final Exam flashcards
Thu, May 31 at 04:50 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Final Exam flashcards
Thu, May 31 at 03:52 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Final Exam flashcards
Wed, May 30 at 01:37 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Final Exam flashcards
Fri, May 25 at 07:34 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Final Exam flashcards
Tue, May 22 at 06:48 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Final Exam flashcards
Sun, May 20 at 08:09 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Final Exam flashcards
Sat, May 19 at 08:03 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Final Exam flashcards
Sat, May 19 at 06:57 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Final Exam flashcards
More >>

Browse individual flashcards :
Ethics       Double Moral Jeopardy       Why unethical behavior is detrimental       Literal Truths       Truthfulness       Ads can help teach ethics...       Socrates: Why be ethical?       Universal Public Morality       Role morality       3 Components of Ethical Reasoning       Justification       Motivation       Compliance       Internal compliance       External compliance       Three Ethical Theories       Deontological Theory       Teleological Theory       Virtue Theory       SAD Model       SAD: Situation Definition       SAD: Analysis of situation       SAD: Decision       Culture       Consumer Culture       Commodification       Branding       Informational Ads       Transformational Ads       Consumers Making Meaning (active)       Passive Consumers       Consumer Pathologies       Persuasion       Manipulation       Sheehan things Ads DON'T manipulate       Criticisms of Advertising to Children       Intended effects of advertising to ch...       Unintended effects of advertising to ...       Social Learning Theory       Children are vulnerable because of li...       Children at Age 5       Children at age 7-8       Children at age 8       Children at age 12-15       Piagets Theory of Cognitive Development       Sensorimotor Stage       Preoperational Stage       Concrete Operational Stage       Formal Operational Stage       Social Development Theories      





App_store_badge
What's new | About Us | Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy | Contact Us

Copyright 2007-2018 YoYoBrain.com

Managed By W3mg