Flashcard Set: italian


Feedback and comments

What do you think?

Sign in to add comments.


0 memorized 0 to go
Help for Help for progress bar
The Progress Bar keeps track of flashcards you have learned using the Memorization Tool.
To take advantage of YoYoBrain's Memorization Tool, click "Memorize and Review."
New Card Training
All not-yet-memorized cards

These work outs focus on cards you've not yet memorized successfully. Try it - works like a charm.
Review Sessions
All previously memorized cards

These work outs focus on cards you have memorized successfully.
Print This Set


Click to filter by divider.
Elizabeth Herbert photo by Elizabeth Herbert
Used to learn subjects like: italian 1402
  • Current rating: 0.0/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
rated by 0 users
Thu, Aug 05 at 12:06 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Wed, Aug 04 at 01:36 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Wed, Aug 04 at 12:38 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Tue, Aug 03 at 04:18 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Tue, Aug 03 at 08:15 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Mon, Aug 02 at 09:40 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Sun, Aug 01 at 07:23 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Sat, Jul 31 at 04:47 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Thu, Jul 22 at 08:36 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Fri, Jul 16 at 11:24 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Fri, Jul 16 at 08:23 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Fri, Jul 16 at 07:01 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Fri, Jul 16 at 11:28 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Thu, Jul 15 at 12:18 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Sun, Jul 11 at 08:00 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Fri, Jul 09 at 03:42 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Sat, Jul 03 at 10:05 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Sat, Jul 03 at 08:52 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Thu, Jul 01 at 08:29 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Thu, Jul 01 at 12:46 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Tue, Jun 29 at 02:08 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Sat, Jun 26 at 03:58 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Thu, Jun 24 at 09:09 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Tue, Jun 22 at 09:24 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Sun, Jun 20 at 10:53 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Thu, Jun 17 at 07:37 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Sat, Jun 12 at 05:50 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Sun, Jun 06 at 10:05 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Fri, Jun 04 at 11:24 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Sat, May 29 at 07:49 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
Tue, May 18 at 09:51 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited italian flashcards
More >>

Browse individual flashcards :





App_store_badge
What's new | About Us | Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy | Contact Us

Copyright 2007-2021 YoYoBrain.com

Managed By W3mg