Flashcard Set: English - Freshman


Feedback and comments

What do you think?

Sign in to add comments.


0 memorized 366 to go
Help for Help for progress bar
The Progress Bar keeps track of flashcards you have learned using the Memorization Tool.
To take advantage of YoYoBrain's Memorization Tool, click "Memorize and Review."
New Card Training
All not-yet-memorized cards

These work outs focus on cards you've not yet memorized successfully. Try it - works like a charm.
Review Sessions
All previously memorized cards

These work outs focus on cards you have memorized successfully.
Print This Set


Click to filter by divider.
AVery Levy photo by AVery Levy
Used to learn subjects like:
  • Current rating: 0.0/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
rated by 0 users
Sun, Jul 12 at 07:19 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited English - Freshman flashcards
Sat, Jul 11 at 11:16 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited English - Freshman flashcards
Thu, Jul 09 at 01:53 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited English - Freshman flashcards
Wed, Jul 08 at 08:50 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited English - Freshman flashcards
Tue, Jul 07 at 12:53 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited English - Freshman flashcards
Mon, Jul 06 at 08:31 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited English - Freshman flashcards
Fri, Jul 03 at 04:53 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited English - Freshman flashcards
Wed, Jul 01 at 09:48 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited English - Freshman flashcards
Thu, Jun 25 at 10:23 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited English - Freshman flashcards
Wed, Jun 24 at 09:58 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited English - Freshman flashcards
Tue, Jun 23 at 03:10 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited English - Freshman flashcards
Mon, Jun 22 at 05:27 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited English - Freshman flashcards
Mon, Jun 22 at 10:44 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited English - Freshman flashcards
Fri, Jun 19 at 06:21 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited English - Freshman flashcards
Tue, Jun 16 at 06:15 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited English - Freshman flashcards
Tue, Jun 16 at 01:22 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited English - Freshman flashcards
Sun, Jun 14 at 11:33 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited English - Freshman flashcards
Fri, Jun 12 at 06:22 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited English - Freshman flashcards
Wed, Jun 10 at 07:04 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited English - Freshman flashcards
Tue, Jun 09 at 03:56 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited English - Freshman flashcards
Sat, Jun 06 at 02:29 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited English - Freshman flashcards
Fri, Jun 05 at 09:31 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited English - Freshman flashcards
Thu, Jun 04 at 03:52 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited English - Freshman flashcards
Wed, Jun 03 at 06:00 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited English - Freshman flashcards
Tue, Jun 02 at 06:52 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited English - Freshman flashcards
Mon, Jun 01 at 10:24 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited English - Freshman flashcards
Mon, Jun 01 at 11:41 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited English - Freshman flashcards
Sat, May 30 at 06:33 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited English - Freshman flashcards
Thu, May 28 at 08:06 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited English - Freshman flashcards
Wed, May 27 at 08:22 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited English - Freshman flashcards
Wed, May 27 at 05:46 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited English - Freshman flashcards
More >>

Browse individual flashcards :
Hema       Proto       Phon       Mono       Viv       Ante       Anti       Bi       Circum       Com       Con       De       Dis       Equi       Extra       Inter       Intra       Intro       Mal       Mis       non       Post       Pre       Semi       Sub       Super       Sym       Tri       Un        Morph       Vest        Bene       Pond       Corp       Dorm       Pater       Nov       Punct       Ject       Tion       Loco       Dox       Amphi       Magn       Eu       Endo       Phobia       ortho       Put       ver      





App_store_badge
What's new | About Us | Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy | Contact Us

Copyright 2007-2020 YoYoBrain.com

Managed By W3mg