Flashcard Set: XMPP


Feedback and comments

What do you think?

Sign in to add comments.


0 memorized 32 to go
Help for Help for progress bar
The Progress Bar keeps track of flashcards you have learned using the Memorization Tool.
To take advantage of YoYoBrain's Memorization Tool, click "Memorize and Review."
New Card Training
All not-yet-memorized cards

These work outs focus on cards you've not yet memorized successfully. Try it - works like a charm.
Review Sessions
All previously memorized cards

These work outs focus on cards you have memorized successfully.
Print This Set


Click to filter by divider.
Will Bunker photo by Will Bunker
Used to learn subjects like: XMPP
  • Current rating: 0.0/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
rated by 0 users
Wed, Apr 01 at 08:10 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited XMPP flashcards
Tue, Mar 31 at 10:11 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited XMPP flashcards
Mon, Mar 30 at 04:59 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited XMPP flashcards
Sun, Mar 29 at 07:43 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited XMPP flashcards
Sat, Mar 28 at 07:59 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited XMPP flashcards
Thu, Mar 26 at 03:31 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited XMPP flashcards
Sun, Mar 22 at 07:50 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited XMPP flashcards
Sat, Mar 21 at 09:34 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited XMPP flashcards
Fri, Mar 20 at 03:49 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited XMPP flashcards
Wed, Mar 18 at 01:01 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited XMPP flashcards
Fri, Mar 13 at 04:33 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited XMPP flashcards
Wed, Mar 11 at 08:20 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited XMPP flashcards
Mon, Mar 09 at 01:34 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited XMPP flashcards
Sat, Mar 07 at 07:20 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited XMPP flashcards
Thu, Mar 05 at 04:49 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited XMPP flashcards
Wed, Mar 04 at 06:44 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited XMPP flashcards
Wed, Mar 04 at 04:35 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited XMPP flashcards
Mon, Mar 02 at 06:36 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited XMPP flashcards
Sat, Feb 29 at 08:01 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited XMPP flashcards
Sat, Feb 22 at 11:47 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited XMPP flashcards
Wed, Feb 19 at 02:31 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited XMPP flashcards
Sun, Feb 16 at 01:06 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited XMPP flashcards
Thu, Feb 13 at 03:29 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited XMPP flashcards
Sun, Feb 09 at 02:10 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited XMPP flashcards
Wed, Feb 05 at 10:32 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited XMPP flashcards
Wed, Feb 05 at 05:48 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited XMPP flashcards
Mon, Feb 03 at 04:09 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited XMPP flashcards
Tue, Jan 28 at 04:19 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited XMPP flashcards
Mon, Jan 27 at 11:36 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited XMPP flashcards
Sun, Jan 26 at 06:02 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited XMPP flashcards
Fri, Jan 24 at 12:05 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited XMPP flashcards
More >>

Browse individual flashcards :
XMPP: what is the basic unit of comm...       XMPP: 3 different types of stanzas       XMPP: the ___ stanza is the basic "pu...       XMPP: message type that is most simi...       XMPP: message type for real-time "se...       XMPP: message stanza type for multi-u...       XMPP: message type for alerts and no...       XMPP: message type for sending error...       XMPP: message sent to show a status ...       XMPP: which stanza provides a struct...       XMPP: iq type for asking for informa...       XMPP: iq type for providing information       XMPP: iq type for responding to prev...       XMPP: iq attribute used to tie a get...       XMPP: name for contact list that can...       XMPP: how to request someone's prese...       XMPP: presence stanza type from serve...       XMPP: when indicating presence 4 pred...       XMPP: if multiple presences are on fo...       XMPP: how to send presence to someone...       XMPP: message sent when going offline       XMPP: meaning of term rich presence       XMPP: how is roster requested by client       XMPP: tag used to organize roster lists       XMPP: what are the possible chat stat...       XMPP: subset of HTML for message markup       XMPP: how to request a VCard       XMPP: extension to allow you to send ...       XMPP: term for how to discover what...       XMPP: basic syntax to send data form       XMPP: difference between roles and a...       XMPP: how is subscribing to event no...      





App_store_badge
What's new | About Us | Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy | Contact Us

Copyright 2007-2020 YoYoBrain.com

Managed By W3mg