Flashcard Set: Capítulo 3A


Feedback and comments

What do you think?

Sign in to add comments.


0 memorized 60 to go
Help for Help for progress bar
The Progress Bar keeps track of flashcards you have learned using the Memorization Tool.
To take advantage of YoYoBrain's Memorization Tool, click "Memorize and Review."
New Card Training
All not-yet-memorized cards

These work outs focus on cards you've not yet memorized successfully. Try it - works like a charm.
Review Sessions
All previously memorized cards

These work outs focus on cards you have memorized successfully.
Print This Set


Click to filter by divider.
Eric Sabandal photo by Eric Sabandal
Used to learn subjects like: Spanish 2401
  • Current rating: 0.0/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
rated by 0 users
Thu, Dec 14 at 07:02 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 3A flashcards
Sat, Dec 09 at 02:04 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 3A flashcards
Sun, Dec 03 at 03:48 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 3A flashcards
Sat, Dec 02 at 01:30 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 3A flashcards
Fri, Dec 01 at 10:59 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 3A flashcards
Tue, Nov 28 at 11:30 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 3A flashcards
Mon, Nov 27 at 11:49 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 3A flashcards
Fri, Nov 24 at 06:44 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 3A flashcards
Mon, Nov 20 at 08:22 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 3A flashcards
Sun, Nov 19 at 08:29 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 3A flashcards
Tue, Nov 07 at 12:11 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 3A flashcards
Mon, Nov 06 at 03:57 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 3A flashcards
Sun, Nov 05 at 11:11 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 3A flashcards
Sun, Nov 05 at 05:50 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 3A flashcards
Wed, Nov 01 at 12:09 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 3A flashcards
Tue, Oct 31 at 04:46 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 3A flashcards
Thu, Oct 26 at 04:50 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 3A flashcards
Tue, Oct 24 at 10:00 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 3A flashcards
Sun, Oct 22 at 02:16 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 3A flashcards
Sat, Oct 21 at 09:20 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 3A flashcards
Sat, Oct 21 at 06:22 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 3A flashcards
Fri, Oct 20 at 03:50 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 3A flashcards
Fri, Oct 13 at 04:53 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 3A flashcards
Wed, Oct 11 at 05:00 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 3A flashcards
Sat, Oct 07 at 07:45 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 3A flashcards
Wed, Oct 04 at 07:14 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 3A flashcards
Wed, Oct 04 at 05:58 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 3A flashcards
Wed, Oct 04 at 03:33 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 3A flashcards
Sun, Oct 01 at 05:26 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 3A flashcards
Wed, Sep 27 at 06:18 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 3A flashcards
Sat, Sep 23 at 09:57 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Capítulo 3A flashcards
More >>

Browse individual flashcards :
abrazar       atraer (irreg.)       besar       casarse (con)       confiar (confío) en       coquetear       dejar a alguien       dejar plantando/a       discutir       divorciarse (de)       divorciarse (de)       enamorarse (de)       engañar       merecer (merezco)       meterse en líos       odiar       piropear       ponerse (irreg.)       querer (irreg.)       romper con       salir (irreg.) con       ser (irreg.) fiel       soñar (ue) con       dañino/a       duradero/a       exitoso/a       genial       inolvidable       pasajero/a       tempestuoso/a       alucinado/a       apasionado/a       apenado/a       asqueado/a       asustado/a       avergonzado/a       cauteloso/a (used only with ser)       celoso/a       confundido/a       deprimido/a       emocionado/a       enfadado/aenojado/a       halagado/a       harto/a (de)       nostálgico/a       perdido/a       rabioso/a       satisfecho/a       el alma gemela       la amistad      





App_store_badge
What's new | About Us | Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy | Contact Us

Copyright 2007-2017 YoYoBrain.com

Managed By W3mg