Flashcard Set: test4


Feedback and comments

love the filtering option!
04/08/2009

What do you think?

Sign in to add comments.


0 memorized 73 to go
Help for Help for progress bar
The Progress Bar keeps track of flashcards you have learned using the Memorization Tool.
To take advantage of YoYoBrain's Memorization Tool, click "Memorize and Review."
New Card Training
All not-yet-memorized cards

These work outs focus on cards you've not yet memorized successfully. Try it - works like a charm.
Review Sessions
All previously memorized cards

These work outs focus on cards you have memorized successfully.
Print This Set


Click to filter by divider.
Elizabeth Herbert photo by Elizabeth Herbert
Used to learn subjects like: Italian 2401
  • Current rating: 0.0/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
rated by 0 users
Thu, Sep 21 at 03:48 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Sun, Sep 17 at 09:18 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Thu, Sep 14 at 12:35 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Wed, Sep 13 at 03:09 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Thu, Sep 07 at 12:45 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Sat, Sep 02 at 09:46 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Thu, Aug 31 at 11:03 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Sat, Aug 26 at 09:30 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Sat, Aug 26 at 04:04 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Sat, Aug 26 at 02:14 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Wed, Aug 23 at 09:21 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Mon, Aug 21 at 04:57 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Fri, Aug 18 at 01:35 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Mon, Aug 14 at 11:08 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Sat, Aug 12 at 03:14 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Tue, Aug 08 at 09:14 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Tue, Aug 08 at 06:01 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Tue, Aug 08 at 01:56 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Mon, Aug 07 at 10:00 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Tue, Aug 01 at 01:03 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Thu, Jul 27 at 02:29 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Mon, Jul 24 at 03:56 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Fri, Jul 21 at 12:56 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Mon, Jul 17 at 03:40 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Fri, Jul 14 at 05:10 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Wed, Jul 12 at 03:22 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Sat, Jul 08 at 04:47 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Thu, Jul 06 at 06:30 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Sat, Jul 01 at 10:52 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Fri, Jun 30 at 05:12 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Thu, Jun 29 at 05:07 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
More >>

Browse individual flashcards :
il CD       comporre       il disco       il ritmo       il ritornello       lo sparito       il suono       il testo       l'ampificatore (m.)       applaudire       il buttafuori       il buttafuori       il camerino       il/la cantante       il cantautore       le casse       il/ la corista       essere in tournèe       fischiare       il microfono       il/la musicista       il palcoscenico       lo stadio       il basso       la batteria       la chitarra       la fisarmonica       il flauto       il pianoforte       il sassofono       la tastiera       la tromba       il violino       il violoncello       abbassare il volume       accordare       accordare       alzare il volume       avere orecchio       ballare una canzone       il discografico       la discoteca       essere intonato/a       essere stonato/a       melodico       musicale (adj.)       le prove       pronomi oggetto diretto       pronomi oggetto indiretto       pronomi combinati      





App_store_badge
What's new | About Us | Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy | Contact Us

Copyright 2007-2017 YoYoBrain.com

Managed By W3mg