Flashcard Set: test4


Feedback and comments

love the filtering option!
04/08/2009

What do you think?

Sign in to add comments.


0 memorized 73 to go
Help for Help for progress bar
The Progress Bar keeps track of flashcards you have learned using the Memorization Tool.
To take advantage of YoYoBrain's Memorization Tool, click "Memorize and Review."
New Card Training
All not-yet-memorized cards

These work outs focus on cards you've not yet memorized successfully. Try it - works like a charm.
Review Sessions
All previously memorized cards

These work outs focus on cards you have memorized successfully.
Print This Set


Click to filter by divider.
Elizabeth Herbert photo by Elizabeth Herbert
Used to learn subjects like: Italian 2401
  • Current rating: 0.0/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
rated by 0 users
Sat, May 26 at 12:11 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Tue, May 22 at 04:31 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Tue, May 22 at 02:38 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Mon, May 21 at 10:16 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Mon, May 21 at 06:25 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Sun, May 20 at 06:38 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Sun, May 20 at 08:09 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Wed, May 16 at 12:12 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Tue, May 15 at 11:12 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Mon, May 14 at 01:49 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Mon, May 14 at 12:13 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Sun, May 13 at 01:56 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Thu, May 10 at 12:44 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Wed, May 09 at 01:43 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Tue, May 08 at 08:47 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Sun, May 06 at 04:40 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Sun, Apr 29 at 01:38 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Sat, Apr 28 at 04:16 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Sat, Apr 28 at 03:05 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Thu, Apr 26 at 05:22 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Sun, Apr 22 at 11:13 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Thu, Apr 19 at 10:41 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Mon, Apr 16 at 06:58 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Sun, Apr 15 at 11:55 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Sun, Apr 15 at 10:53 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Wed, Apr 11 at 05:20 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Tue, Apr 10 at 10:27 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Tue, Apr 10 at 01:53 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Sat, Apr 07 at 04:46 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Sun, Apr 01 at 09:18 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
Fri, Mar 30 at 06:33 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited test4 flashcards
More >>

Browse individual flashcards :
il CD       comporre       il disco       il ritmo       il ritornello       lo sparito       il suono       il testo       l'ampificatore (m.)       applaudire       il buttafuori       il buttafuori       il camerino       il/la cantante       il cantautore       le casse       il/ la corista       essere in tournèe       fischiare       il microfono       il/la musicista       il palcoscenico       lo stadio       il basso       la batteria       la chitarra       la fisarmonica       il flauto       il pianoforte       il sassofono       la tastiera       la tromba       il violino       il violoncello       abbassare il volume       accordare       accordare       alzare il volume       avere orecchio       ballare una canzone       il discografico       la discoteca       essere intonato/a       essere stonato/a       melodico       musicale (adj.)       le prove       pronomi oggetto diretto       pronomi oggetto indiretto       pronomi combinati      





App_store_badge
What's new | About Us | Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy | Contact Us

Copyright 2007-2018 YoYoBrain.com

Managed By W3mg