Flashcard Set: Beginner Italian


Feedback and comments

What do you think?

Sign in to add comments.


0 memorized 794 to go
Help for Help for progress bar
The Progress Bar keeps track of flashcards you have learned using the Memorization Tool.
To take advantage of YoYoBrain's Memorization Tool, click "Memorize and Review."
New Card Training
All not-yet-memorized cards

These work outs focus on cards you've not yet memorized successfully. Try it - works like a charm.
Review Sessions
All previously memorized cards

These work outs focus on cards you have memorized successfully.
Print This Set


Click to filter by divider.
Lori Nobel photo by Lori Nobel
Used to learn subjects like: Italian for Beginners, Language Fluency: Italian
  • Current rating: 5.0/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
rated by 2 users
Wed, Dec 13 at 01:13 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Beginner Italian flashcards
Mon, Dec 11 at 08:54 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Beginner Italian flashcards
Sun, Dec 10 at 04:53 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Beginner Italian flashcards
Sat, Dec 09 at 06:01 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Beginner Italian flashcards
Thu, Dec 07 at 06:05 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Beginner Italian flashcards
Tue, Dec 05 at 06:05 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Beginner Italian flashcards
Sun, Dec 03 at 08:57 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Beginner Italian flashcards
Sat, Dec 02 at 04:07 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Beginner Italian flashcards
Thu, Nov 30 at 02:39 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Beginner Italian flashcards
Mon, Nov 27 at 07:46 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Beginner Italian flashcards
Fri, Nov 24 at 09:26 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Beginner Italian flashcards
Thu, Nov 23 at 10:57 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Beginner Italian flashcards
Wed, Nov 22 at 12:51 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Beginner Italian flashcards
Tue, Nov 21 at 01:30 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Beginner Italian flashcards
Sun, Nov 19 at 08:27 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Beginner Italian flashcards
Sat, Nov 18 at 06:40 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Beginner Italian flashcards
Wed, Nov 15 at 06:37 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Beginner Italian flashcards
Tue, Nov 14 at 05:50 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Beginner Italian flashcards
Tue, Nov 14 at 02:39 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Beginner Italian flashcards
Mon, Nov 13 at 03:12 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Beginner Italian flashcards
Sun, Nov 12 at 11:00 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Beginner Italian flashcards
Sun, Nov 12 at 09:09 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Beginner Italian flashcards
Thu, Nov 09 at 05:17 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Beginner Italian flashcards
Wed, Nov 08 at 06:34 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Beginner Italian flashcards
Mon, Nov 06 at 02:33 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Beginner Italian flashcards
Sun, Nov 05 at 10:56 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Beginner Italian flashcards
Sun, Nov 05 at 05:03 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Beginner Italian flashcards
Sat, Nov 04 at 07:59 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Beginner Italian flashcards
Sat, Nov 04 at 04:18 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Beginner Italian flashcards
Tue, Oct 31 at 06:06 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Beginner Italian flashcards
Tue, Oct 31 at 04:44 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited Beginner Italian flashcards
More >>

Browse individual flashcards :
aunt       boy       brother       brother in law       aunt       cousin       boy       cousin(m)       brother       daugher       brother in law       son       cousin       daughter in law       cousin(m)       family       daugher       father       son       father in law       daughter in law       girl       family       grandchild       father       granddaughter       father in law       grandfather       girl       grandmother       grandchild       granddaughter       grandparents       grandfather       grandson       grandmother       husband       grandparents       mother       grandson       mother in law       husband       nephew       mother       niece       mother in law       parents       nephew       relative       niece      





App_store_badge
What's new | About Us | Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy | Contact Us

Copyright 2007-2017 YoYoBrain.com

Managed By W3mg