Flashcard Set: 369


Feedback and comments

What do you think?

Sign in to add comments.


0 memorized 24 to go
Help for Help for progress bar
The Progress Bar keeps track of flashcards you have learned using the Memorization Tool.
To take advantage of YoYoBrain's Memorization Tool, click "Memorize and Review."
New Card Training
All not-yet-memorized cards

These work outs focus on cards you've not yet memorized successfully. Try it - works like a charm.
Review Sessions
All previously memorized cards

These work outs focus on cards you have memorized successfully.
Print This Set


Click to filter by divider.
Elizabeth Herbert photo by Elizabeth Herbert
Used to learn subjects like: italian 1402
  • Current rating: 0.0/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
rated by 0 users
Thu, Sep 21 at 03:41 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 369 flashcards
Thu, Sep 21 at 08:33 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 369 flashcards
Mon, Sep 18 at 04:30 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 369 flashcards
Thu, Sep 14 at 12:39 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 369 flashcards
Wed, Sep 13 at 09:22 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 369 flashcards
Wed, Sep 13 at 08:52 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 369 flashcards
Thu, Sep 07 at 02:32 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 369 flashcards
Sun, Aug 27 at 07:43 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 369 flashcards
Sun, Aug 27 at 02:44 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 369 flashcards
Sat, Aug 26 at 04:04 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 369 flashcards
Sat, Aug 26 at 01:43 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 369 flashcards
Wed, Aug 23 at 01:21 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 369 flashcards
Wed, Aug 23 at 02:35 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 369 flashcards
Mon, Aug 21 at 09:01 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 369 flashcards
Fri, Aug 18 at 07:45 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 369 flashcards
Fri, Aug 18 at 01:28 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 369 flashcards
Thu, Aug 17 at 11:54 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 369 flashcards
Wed, Aug 16 at 11:36 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 369 flashcards
Wed, Aug 16 at 11:32 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 369 flashcards
Mon, Aug 14 at 10:56 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 369 flashcards
Wed, Aug 09 at 11:38 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 369 flashcards
Tue, Aug 08 at 04:39 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 369 flashcards
Wed, Aug 02 at 03:40 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 369 flashcards
Thu, Jul 27 at 02:34 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 369 flashcards
Wed, Jul 26 at 10:20 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 369 flashcards
Tue, Jul 25 at 12:27 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 369 flashcards
Mon, Jul 24 at 06:28 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 369 flashcards
Sun, Jul 23 at 03:18 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 369 flashcards
Fri, Jul 21 at 12:03 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 369 flashcards
Wed, Jul 19 at 03:36 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 369 flashcards
Mon, Jul 17 at 02:17 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited 369 flashcards
More >>

Browse individual flashcards :
lo spettacolo       la rappresentazione       il commediografo/ il drammaturgo       il critico       la recensione       il/la protagonista       il ruolo       il successo       il fiasco       il dramma       la commedia       la tragedia       recitare       applaudire       dare un film       girare un film       il pubblico       il/ la regista       il sipario       l'attrice       l'attore       il palcoscenico       le quinte       la scenografia      





App_store_badge
What's new | About Us | Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy | Contact Us

Copyright 2007-2017 YoYoBrain.com

Managed By W3mg