Flashcard Set: ADV 3362 Marketing


Feedback and comments

What do you think?

Sign in to add comments.


0 memorized 43 to go
Help for Help for progress bar
The Progress Bar keeps track of flashcards you have learned using the Memorization Tool.
To take advantage of YoYoBrain's Memorization Tool, click "Memorize and Review."
New Card Training
All not-yet-memorized cards

These work outs focus on cards you've not yet memorized successfully. Try it - works like a charm.
Review Sessions
All previously memorized cards

These work outs focus on cards you have memorized successfully.
Print This Set


Click to filter by divider.
Nicole Marriott photo by Nicole Marriott
Used to learn subjects like: Advertising
  • Current rating: 0.0/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
rated by 0 users
Sat, Mar 25 at 11:29 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Sat, Mar 25 at 06:55 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Sat, Mar 25 at 02:59 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Fri, Mar 24 at 08:58 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Wed, Mar 22 at 04:14 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Mon, Mar 20 at 11:05 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Sat, Mar 11 at 04:55 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Fri, Mar 10 at 11:20 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Fri, Mar 03 at 09:13 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Thu, Mar 02 at 05:02 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Tue, Feb 28 at 08:55 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Sun, Feb 26 at 10:20 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Tue, Feb 21 at 10:02 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Sun, Feb 19 at 11:43 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Thu, Feb 16 at 07:04 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Thu, Feb 16 at 03:57 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Wed, Feb 15 at 06:09 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Tue, Feb 14 at 06:38 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Fri, Feb 10 at 05:47 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Fri, Feb 10 at 12:00 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Wed, Feb 08 at 01:28 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Mon, Feb 06 at 10:12 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Sun, Feb 05 at 10:46 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Fri, Feb 03 at 01:11 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Thu, Jan 19 at 07:42 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Thu, Jan 19 at 08:52 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Sun, Jan 15 at 07:03 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Sat, Jan 14 at 10:47 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Mon, Jan 09 at 11:33 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Wed, Jan 04 at 10:11 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Sun, Jan 01 at 02:26 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
More >>

Browse individual flashcards :
Market Segmentation       Market-Product grid       Market Segments       80/20 Rule       Positioning       Product Differentiation       Perceptual Mapping       Repositioning       Product Line       Product Mix       new product proccess       Product Life Cycle       Introduction       growth       maturity       decline       branding       brand equity       warranty       brand name       downsizing       product class       product form       Interactive Marketing       6 C's       Multi Channel Marketing       Permission [based] Marketing       Guerilla Marketing       Market Place       Market Space       Value Pricing       Break Even Analysis       value       Demand oriented Pricing Approach       Skimming       Penetration       prestige       odd-even       bundle pricing       Loss Leader pricing       price fixing       predatory pricing       bait and switch      





App_store_badge
What's new | About Us | Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy | Contact Us

Copyright 2007-2017 YoYoBrain.com

Managed By W3mg