Flashcard Set: ADV 3362 Marketing


Feedback and comments

What do you think?

Sign in to add comments.


0 memorized 43 to go
Help for Help for progress bar
The Progress Bar keeps track of flashcards you have learned using the Memorization Tool.
To take advantage of YoYoBrain's Memorization Tool, click "Memorize and Review."
New Card Training
All not-yet-memorized cards

These work outs focus on cards you've not yet memorized successfully. Try it - works like a charm.
Review Sessions
All previously memorized cards

These work outs focus on cards you have memorized successfully.
Print This Set


Click to filter by divider.
Nicole Marriott photo by Nicole Marriott
Used to learn subjects like: Advertising
  • Current rating: 0.0/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
rated by 0 users
Fri, Oct 20 at 04:02 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Thu, Oct 19 at 10:15 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Tue, Oct 17 at 11:13 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Mon, Oct 16 at 08:01 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Sat, Oct 14 at 06:38 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Fri, Oct 13 at 04:48 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Thu, Oct 12 at 06:16 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Wed, Oct 11 at 04:48 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Mon, Oct 09 at 07:33 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Mon, Oct 09 at 12:40 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Thu, Oct 05 at 05:16 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Wed, Oct 04 at 07:06 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Sat, Sep 30 at 09:53 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Sat, Sep 23 at 04:59 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Sat, Sep 23 at 09:44 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Tue, Sep 19 at 10:29 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Tue, Sep 19 at 05:15 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Mon, Sep 18 at 03:58 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Sun, Sep 17 at 12:56 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Tue, Sep 12 at 10:35 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Tue, Sep 12 at 06:29 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Mon, Sep 11 at 04:11 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Thu, Sep 07 at 09:18 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Thu, Sep 07 at 05:51 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Wed, Sep 06 at 12:35 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Fri, Sep 01 at 04:17 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Sun, Aug 27 at 09:00 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Fri, Aug 25 at 07:15 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Mon, Aug 21 at 09:48 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Sun, Aug 20 at 05:33 PM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
Sun, Aug 20 at 11:19 AM
Anonymous visitor
Anonymous visitor visited ADV 3362 Marketing flashcards
More >>

Browse individual flashcards :
Market Segmentation       Market-Product grid       Market Segments       80/20 Rule       Positioning       Product Differentiation       Perceptual Mapping       Repositioning       Product Line       Product Mix       new product proccess       Product Life Cycle       Introduction       growth       maturity       decline       branding       brand equity       warranty       brand name       downsizing       product class       product form       Interactive Marketing       6 C's       Multi Channel Marketing       Permission [based] Marketing       Guerilla Marketing       Market Place       Market Space       Value Pricing       Break Even Analysis       value       Demand oriented Pricing Approach       Skimming       Penetration       prestige       odd-even       bundle pricing       Loss Leader pricing       price fixing       predatory pricing       bait and switch      





App_store_badge
What's new | About Us | Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy | Contact Us

Copyright 2007-2017 YoYoBrain.com

Managed By W3mg